Welcome To Shadow Scape
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome To Shadow Scape

Welcome To Shadow Scape The Next Big Thing The Server Is 100% Dodian Based Apply For Mod Below :D

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

hey this is skillerz

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
skillerz

hey this is skillerz Empty
PostSubject: hey this is skillerz   hey this is skillerz Icon_minitimeTue Jul 15, 2008 11:38 am

Edited By Shadow Skiller Answer these questions..
1. Have you ever been an mod, admin etc.?? yes i have once or twice but the servers shut down now
2. Have you ever gotten, Banned before if so what was the reason. i have goten banded for advertising
3. Do You Have Any Experience On Being An Mod Or Staff Before? yes on the server i was a admin on every one was asking for help
4. Do You No How To Take An Simple Picture And Upload It On A Site If Show Show Me.no i am so sorry i dont know that
5. Do You No Anything About Coding If So Post An Simple Code Here Don't Copy Other People's Work. no i dont code i help out Smile
6. What Was The Last Server You Played? And How Was The Staff....magic-scape.no-ip.org and it was ok beacuase all the updates and after all that went threw it was ok but this server is better
7. What Would You Change About My Server Be Honest..how to make people better and show them around if they would wish
8. Do You Play Private Servers Alot Explain In Hours 1-3 3-5 And So On.. 5-7
9. Give Me An Simple Command That An Owner Has Or Mod Or Admin. Don't Copy Other People Again. ::master ::pure ::xteletome ::xteleto ::banuser and more
10. How Old Are You? 15
11.Whats Your Email Address For I Can Contact You If There's An Emergency On The Server.. coolcathomey@yahoo.com
12.Whats Your Real Name Because I Don't Like Calling People There Gaming Name.. ash just call me ash
13. Whats Your Name In The Game In Case You Become Part Of The Staff Environment. skillerz